WORSHIP BULLETINS

Catch up on Worship Bulletins from past Sundays.

Sunday, October 2, 2022--17 Pentecost (Proper 22C)

 Sunday, September 25, 2022--16 Pentecost (Proper 21C) 

Sunday, September 18, 2022--15 Pentecost (Proper 20C)

Sunday, September 11, 2022--14 Pentecost (Proper 19C)

Sunday, September 4, 2022--13 Pentecost (Proper 18C)

Sunday, August 28, 2022--12 Pentecost (Proper 17C)

Sunday, August 7, 2022--10 Pentecost (Proper 15C)

Sunday, August 7, 2022--9 Pentecost (Proper 14C)

Sunday, July 31, 2022--8 Pentecost (Proper 13C)

Sunday, July 10, 2022--5 Pentecost (Proper 10C)

Sunday, July 3, 2022--4 Pentecost (Proper 9C)

Sunday, June 26, 2022--3 Pentecost (Proper 8C)

Sunday, June 19, 2022--2 Pentecost (Proper 7C)

Sunday, June 12, 2022--Trinity Sunday

Sunday, June 5, 2022--The Day of Pentecost

Sunday, May 29, 2022--7th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 22, 2022--6th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 15, 2022--5th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 8, 2022--4th Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 1, 2022--3rd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 24, 2022--2nd Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 17, 2022--Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 16, 2022--The Great Vigil of Easter

Sunday, April 10, 2022--Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 3, 2022--5th Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 27, 2022--4th Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 20, 2022--3rd Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 13, 2022--2nd Sunday in Lent

Sunday, March 6, 2022--1st Sunday in Lent

Ash Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022--Last Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, February 20, 2022--7th Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, February 13, 2022--6th Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, February 6, 2022--5th Sunday after the Epiphany

DJI_0021.JPG